Christmas Opening Dates

I know, the dreaded word being said in June! Christmas!

The hall opening times will relate to the classes or groups on on that particular day, please check with the individual class/group to see if they will still be open.

Please see below for a list of our opening dates over the Christmas and New Year holiday period:

Saturday 23rd December – OPEN
Sunday 24th December – OPEN
Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – OPEN
Thursday 28th December – OPEN
Friday 29th December – OPEN
Saturday 30th December – OPEN
Sunday 31st December – OPEN
Monday 1st January – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN

Following the above dates, the hall will be open as per usual.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or queries!

Advertisements

Welcome to the all new Knowle Village Hall website!

Welcome to Knowle Village Hall’s web pages.

Knowle Village Hall is owned and managed by Wickham Parish Council.

The hall is available for hire for both classes, private functions and everything in between. We encourage events and activities of all shapes and sizes.

We sincerely hope that we can continue to grow with the help of everyone in Knowle and the surrounding areas.

Contact information for both the hall caretaker and Wickham Parish Council are available in the “Contact us” section of our website.

Hope to see you all soon!